Under A Veiled Moon by Karen Odden – Publicity Tour

BOOK DESCRIPTION In the tradition of C. S. Harris and Anne Perry, a fatal disaster on the Thames and a roiling political conflict set the stage for Karen Odden’s second Inspector Corravan historical mystery. September 1878. One night, as the pleasure boat the Princess Alice makes her daily trip up the Thames, she collides with the Bywell Castle, […]

Read More

Blog Tour – For Richer, For Deader by Helen Golden

FOR RICHER, FOR DEADER Is the Wedding Between Sir Hewitt Willoughby-Franklin’s Step-Daughter and Billionaire’s Son Off? Rumours are that the recent death of Kelley Lindsell (29), the personal chef of tycoon Rudy (68) and  Sheri Trotman (65) at Sir Hewitt’s Fawstead Manor country estate in Fenshire, has spooked Sybil Bransgrove (36) so badly she’s considering […]

Read More