The Highlander’s Hellion by Eliza Knight #BlogTour

  Celebrate the release of THE HIGHLANDER’S HELLION, the latest in the Sutherland Legacy series by USA Today Bestselling Author Eliza Knight! What Readers are Saying: “Just when you think you found you favorite book, Eliza brings out another in The Sutherland Legacy, and WoW!… It has Grim MacCulloch, who is so divine you could […]

Read More

A Duke Changes Everything by Christy Carlyle #BlogTour

Perfect for fans of Lorraine Heath and Tessa Dare. The first book in the new Victorian romance series The Duke’s Den, A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING, by Christy Carlyle has the romance and brooding hero that readers will fall in love with. Out November 27th – A Duke Changes Everything by Christy Carlyle Follow the First […]

Read More