A Duke Changes Everything by Christy Carlyle #BlogTour

Perfect for fans of Lorraine Heath and Tessa Dare. The first book in the new Victorian romance series The Duke’s Den, A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING, by Christy Carlyle has the romance and brooding hero that readers will fall in love with. Out November 27th – A Duke Changes Everything by Christy Carlyle Follow the First […]

Read More

Blog Tour – The Duke of Kisses by Darcy Burke

Barbara’s Review — 5 of 5 Stars Word Candy! Pure unadulterated word candy is the best description for this book. The prologue is so very sweet and lovely – what a delightful way to meet your future! I believe David is my very favorite of the heroes so far. Why is he my favorite – […]

Read More