A Duke Changes Everything by Christy Carlyle #BlogTour

Perfect for fans of Lorraine Heath and Tessa Dare. The first book in the new Victorian romance series The Duke’s Den, A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING, by Christy Carlyle has the romance and brooding hero that readers will fall in love with. Out November 27th – A Duke Changes Everything by Christy Carlyle Follow the First […]

Read More

Kiss Me at Christmas by Valerie Bowman #BlogTour

Not every leading lady finds love, gets married and sustains a domestic life. What about the ladies who were never swept off their feet? Do they take matters into their own hands? In the delightful addition to Valerie Bowman’s Regency-set Playful Brides series, Regina has written off the prospect of marriage, but she still would […]

Read More