Anything But A Duke by Christy Carlyle

My rating: 4 of 5 stars Series: Duke’s Den #2 Publication Date: 4/30/19 Number of Pages: 368 You will fall instantly in love with Aidan who is a one-third partner in the Duke’s Den. He doesn’t know all of his past, but what he does know about it is poverty, the workhouse, hunger, cold, loneliness, […]

Read More

A Duke Changes Everything by Christy Carlyle #BlogTour

Perfect for fans of Lorraine Heath and Tessa Dare. The first book in the new Victorian romance series The Duke’s Den, A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING, by Christy Carlyle has the romance and brooding hero that readers will fall in love with. Out November 27th – A Duke Changes Everything by Christy Carlyle Follow the First […]

Read More