The Gunslinger’s Guide to Avoiding Matrimony by Michelle McLean

The Gunslinger’s Guide to Avoiding Matrimony by Michelle McLean Tracy’S rating: 4.5 of 5 stars Series: Gunslingers, #2 Release Date: July 26, 2022 Gunslinger/Gambler Adam Brady was on the run when he literally stumbled across the trail leading to the town of Desolation. He had heard rumors of the town, that it was a good […]

Read More

Cover Reveal ~ Four Weddings and a Duke by Michelle McLean

Four Weddings and a Duke Michelle McLean Published by: Entangled: Amara Publication date: October 25th 2022 Genres: Adult, Historical Romance USA Today bestselling author Michelle McLean turns the Duke trope on its head with a witty, laugh-out-loud Regency perfect for fans of Eloisa James and Sarah MacLean. Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / […]

Read More